Contact Us

Contact Us

How to reach us The Daily Dispatch

304 S. Chestnut Street

Henderson, NC 27536

 

Main 252-436-2700

Circulation 252-436-2800

Fax 252-430-0125

Personnel

 

Publisher and editor

Nancy Wykle

nwykle@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2831

Twitter: @NancyWykle

 

Circulation

Circulation Manager

Allison Coleman

acoleman@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2803

 

District Circulation Manager

Tamara McGhee

tmcghee@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2812

 

Newsroom

Managing Editor

Ray Gronberg

Duties: Day-to-day coverage, assigning stories, managing the newsroom, editing copy.

rgronberg@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2850

Sports Editor

Brandon White

bwhite@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2840

Staff Writer

Miles Bates

Beat: Vance county government, education.

mbates@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2837

Staff Writer

Beat: Henderson city government, courts/crime.

252-436-2839

Staff Writer

David Irvine

Beat: Warren County, Granville County.

dirvine@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2838

 

Advertising 

Advertising Director

Gina Eaves

gina@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2821

 

Classified Advertising Representative

Joyce Parnell

jparnell@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2833

 

Retail Account Executive

Diane Robbins

drobbins@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2824

 

Retail and Classified Account Executive

Rachel Hedrick

rhedrick@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2823

 

Retail Account Executive

Valerie Thompson

vthompson@hendersondispatch.com

252-436-2822