ACC football schedule for 2013 released

Feb. 25, 2013 @ 06:37 PM

The following are schedules of N.C. State, North Carolina and Duke, as well as the composite ACC schedule as announced by the league Monday.

Times are to be announced later.

N.C. State
Aug. 31 Louisiana Tech
Sept. 7 Richmond
Sept. 14 open
Sept. 19 Clemson (ESPN)
Sept. 28 Central Michigan
Oct. 5 at Wake Forest
Oct. 12 Syracuse
Oct. 19 open
Oct. 26 at Florida State
Nov. 2 UNC
Nov. 9 at Duke
Nov. 16 at Boston College
Nov. 23 East Carolina
Nov. 30 Maryland

UNC
Aug. 29 at South Carolina (ESPN)
Sept. 7 Middle Tennessee
Sept. 14 open
Sept. 21 at Georgia Tech
Sept. 28 ECU
Oct. 5 at Virginia Tech
Oct. 12 open
Oct. 17 Miami (ESPN)
Oct. 26 Boston College
Nov. 2 at N.C. State
Nov. 9 Virginia
Nov. 16 at Pittsburgh
Nov. 23 Old Dominion
Nov. 30 Duke

Duke
Aug. 31 N.C. Central
Sept. 7 at Memphis
Sept. 14 Georgia Tech
Sept. 21 Pittsburgh
Sept. 28 Troy
Oct. 5 open
Oct. 12 Navy
Oct. 19 at Virginia
Oct. 26 at Virginia Tech
Nov. 2 open
Nov. 9 N.C. State
Nov. 16 Miami
Nov. 23 at Wake Forest
Nov. 30 at UNC

 

Composite ACC schedule

Thursday, Aug. 29
UNC at South Carolina, ESPN
Presbyterian at Wake Forest

Friday, Aug. 30
Florida Atlantic at Miami

Saturday, Aug. 31
Villanova at Boston College
Georgia at Clemson
N.C. Central at Duke
Elon at Georgia Tech
Florida International at Maryland
Louisiana Tech at N.C. State
Penn State vs. Syracuse at East Rutherford, N.J.
BYU at Virginia
Alabama vs. Virginia Tech at Atlanta

Monday, Sept. 2
Florida State at Pittsburgh, ESPN, 8 pm

Friday, Sept. 6
Wake Forest at Boston College, ESPN or ESPN2

Saturday, Sept. 7
South Carolina State at Clemson
Duke at Memphis
Old Dominion at Maryland
Florida at Miami
Middle Tennessee at UNC
Richmond at N.C. State
Syracuse at Northwestern
Oregon at Virginia
Western Carolina at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Sept.14
Boston College at USC
Georgia Tech at Duke
Nevada at Florida State
Maryland at Connecticut
New Mexico at Pittsburgh
Wagner at Syracuse
Virginia Tech at East Carolina
Louisiana-Monroe at Wake Forest

Thursday, Sept. 19
Clemson at N.C. State, ESPN

Saturday, Sept. 21
Pittsburgh at Duke
Bethune-Cookman at Florida State
UNC at Georgia Tech
West Virginia vs. Maryland at Baltimore
Savannah State at Miami
Tulane at Syracuse
VMI at Virginia
Marshall at Virginia Tech
Wake Forest at Army

Thursday, Sept. 26
Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech, ESPN

Saturday, Sept. 28
Florida State at Boston College
Wake Forest at Clemson
Troy at Duke
Miami at South Florida
East Carolina at UNC
Central Michigan at N.C. State
Virginia at Pittsburgh

Saturday, Oct. 5
Army at Boston College
Clemson at Syracuse
Maryland at Florida State
Georgia Tech at Miami
UNC at Virginia Tech
N.C. State at Wake Forest
Ball State at Virginia

Saturday, Oct. 12
Boston College at Clemson
Navy at Duke
Georgia Tech at BYU
Virginia at Maryland
Syracuse at N.C. State
Pittsburgh at Virginia Tech

Thursday, Oct. 17
Miami at UNC, ESPN

Saturday, Oct.19
Florida State at Clemson
Duke at Virginia
Syracuse at Georgia Tech
Maryland at Wake Forest
Old Dominion at Pittsburgh

Saturday, Oct. 26
Boston College at UNC
Clemson at Maryland
Duke at Virginia Tech
N.C. State at Florida State
Georgia Tech at Virginia
Wake Forest at Miami
Pittsburgh at Navy

Saturday, Nov. 2
Virginia Tech at Boston College
Clemson at Virginia
Miami at Florida State
Pittsburgh at Georgia Tech
UNC at NC State
Wake Forest at Syracuse

Saturday, Nov. 9
Boston College at New Mexico State
N.C. State at Duke
Florida State at Wake Forest
Syracuse at Maryland
Virginia Tech at Miami
Virginia at UNC
Notre Dame at Pittsburgh

Thursday, Nov. 14
Georgia Tech at Clemson, ESPN

Saturday, Nov. 16
N.C. State at Boston College
Miami at Duke
Syracuse at Florida State
Maryland at Virginia Tech
UNC at Pittsburgh

Saturday, Nov. 23
Boston College at Maryland
The Citadel at Clemson
Duke at Wake Forest
Idaho at Florida State
Alabama A&M at Georgia Tech
Virginia at Miami
Old Dominion at UNC
East Carolina at N.C. State
Pittsburgh at Syracuse

Friday, Nov. 29
Miami at Pittsburgh

Saturday, Nov. 30
Boston College at Syracuse
Clemson at South Carolina
Duke at UNC
Florida State at Florida
Georgia at Georgia Tech
Maryland at N.C. State
Virginia Tech at Virginia
Wake Forest at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Dec. 7
ACC Championship (at Charlotte)