Obituaries

Oct. 06, 2014 @ 04:17 PM

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Warrenton

Theodore C. Smiley, 69


Oct. 04, 2014 @ 07:14 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Henderson

John T. Holloway, 75

Warrenton

Odessa H. McDowell, 93


Oct. 03, 2014 @ 04:51 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Henderson

Nancy D. Cooke, 54

Tochinna Hargrove, 41

Hillsborough

Barbara B. Brantley, 78


Oct. 02, 2014 @ 06:10 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014

Clarkesville, Va.

Nancy D. Cooke-Martin, 54

Macon

Leon Hargrove, 77

Oxford

Ursula F. Hughes, 83


Oct. 01, 2014 @ 05:03 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Midlothian, Va.

Virginia P. Waller

Roxboro

Angela M. Greene, 52

Henderson

Rosemary N. Hayes, 57

John T. Holloway, 75


Sep. 30, 2014 @ 05:28 PM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Henderson

Judie Davis, 64


Sep. 29, 2014 @ 04:44 PM

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Henderson

Judy Davis, 64

Annie D. Franklin, 90

Rosemary Hayes, 57

Crystal L. Hight, 23

Manson

Beatrice Bullock, 84

Oxford

Margaret W. Ross, 81

Skipwith, Va.

Elson W. Maitland Jr., 45


Sep. 27, 2014 @ 05:56 PM

Sunday, September 28, 2014

New York, NY

Ruth N. Gillman, 82

Raleigh

Martha A. Inscoe, 55

 

Sep. 26, 2014 @ 05:26 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Henderson

Evelyn C. Hunt, 65

Oxford

Virginia A. Vaughan, 68

Warrenton

Edward O’Conner, 92


Sep. 25, 2014 @ 04:51 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014

Henderson

Walter L. Debnam Sr., 86

Roberta W. King, 93

Louisburg

Lula B. Jones, 83

Oxford

George C. Washington, 71