Obituaries

Mar. 13, 2015 @ 04:10 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Henderson

Joseph U. Glover, 94

Oxford

Mary L. Hester, 52

Carl Minor Jr., 60


Mar. 12, 2015 @ 04:24 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015

Durham

Andrew Dale, 53

Henderson

Michael A. Small Sr., 55

Samuel Terry, 68

Jonesboro, Ga.

Beatrice A. Nelson, 71

Oxford

Mary L. Hester

Rocky Mount

Barbara S. Carver, 69


Mar. 11, 2015 @ 04:02 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Bracey, Va.

Ellen B. Johnson, 77

Henderson

Kathryn F. Alston, 88

Christina C. Pursell, 38

Oxford

John M. Skinner, 67


Mar. 11, 2015 @ 11:31 AM

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Creedmoor

Stephanie D. Pope, 41

Farmville

Johnny Yarborough, 63

Henderson

Carolyn S. Edwards, 55

Delores S. Hendricks, 67

Michael A. Small, 55

Jonesboro, Ga.

Beatrice A. Nelson, 71


Mar. 09, 2015 @ 04:48 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Durham

Andrew Dale, 53

Henderson

Christina P. Pursell, 38

Samuel Terry, 68

Oxford

Deborah J. Daniels, 56


Mar. 07, 2015 @ 04:46 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Henderson

Brenda L. Stainback, 69

Philadelphi, Pa.

Helen B. Johnson

Warrenton

Geneva C. Alston, 102


Mar. 06, 2015 @ 04:28 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Bullock

John G. Matthews, 80

Henderson

George E. Kelly, 80

Brenda L. Stainback, 69

Warrenton

John Jackson, 68


Mar. 05, 2015 @ 04:20 PM

Friday, March 6, 2015

Dover, Del.

William T. Cheatham Jr., 56

Henderson

Ada M. Allen, 93

New York City

Julian Southerland, 86

Oxford

Ralph Hicks, 73

Warrenton

Ethel E. Collins, 63

Washington, D.C.

Eugene Garnes Jr., 62


Mar. 04, 2015 @ 04:09 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Henderson

Mary G. Jones, 65

Carlton L. Williams, 40

Oxford

Edith Y. Daniel, 89

Robert Newcomb

Elizabeth W. Winston, 75


Mar. 03, 2015 @ 04:42 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Clarksville, Va.

L.D. Buchanan, 82

Henderson

William E. Hester Sr., 79

Walter Edd Hight Jr., 85

Daniel W. Orr, 88

Robert L. Overby, 76

Oxford

Annie H. Waugh