Obituaries

Jul. 28, 2014 @ 05:15 PM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Henderson

Debora M. Baucom, 64

R. Wade Horton, 57

Shyannah Oliver, 2 months


Jul. 26, 2014 @ 05:09 PM

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Henderson

Calvin H. Hayes


Jul. 25, 2014 @ 05:02 PM

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Durham

Violet Settles, 94

Newark, N.J.

Bill Williams, 76

Oxford

Gerald B. Denny, 63

Barbara M. Lunsford, 53

Warrenton

Ennosynt Haislip, infant


Jul. 24, 2014 @ 05:52 PM

Friday, July 25, 2014

Henderson

Betty Jeanne C. Thorpe, 80

Oxford

Gerald B. Denny

Warrenton

Travis A. Ormsby, 80


Jul. 23, 2014 @ 04:20 PM

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Henderson

Katherine D. Moss, 90

Betty Jeanne C. Thorpe, 80

Townsville

Dan W. Tucker, 88


Jul. 22, 2014 @ 05:42 PM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Henderson

Weldon G. Vaughan, 78

Ernest M. Shepherd Jr., 93

Warrenton

Travis A. Ormsby, 80


Jul. 21, 2014 @ 04:49 PM

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Durham

Roy N. Bullock, 74

Henderson

Nicholas A. Bisogno Sr., 75

Jose M. Grave de Peralta, 89

Hazel L. Hobgood, 88

Alvin E. Oakes, 78


Jul. 19, 2014 @ 08:09 PM

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Creedmoor

Willie T. Chisenhall, 67

Henderson

Hazel L. Hobgood, 88

John T. Gentry, 56

High Point

Hazel N. Wright, 91


Jul. 18, 2014 @ 05:42 PM

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Henderson

Edgar S. Jackson, 75

Macon

Ethel M. Jones, 79

Newark, N.J.

James O. Townes, 88


Jul. 17, 2014 @ 05:03 PM

Friday, July 18, 2014

Henderson

Edgar S. Jackson, 75

Martinsville, Va.

Rebecca W. Camden, 81

Warrenton

Robert M. Burnette, 96