Obituaries

Mar. 24, 2014 @ 05:37 PM

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Henderson

Samantha R. Ragland, 37

Frank Small, 60

Vivian B. Townes, 58

Oxford

Thomas R. Roberson, 66

Bernice Watkins, 90


Mar. 22, 2014 @ 04:44 PM

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Henderson

Pamela W. Healy, 66

Eleanor M. Tunstall, 60

Pauline B. White, 98

Oxford

Frank Small, 60


Mar. 21, 2014 @ 08:02 PM

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Henderson

Laura Brandon, 102

Oxford

Evelyn White, 76

Warrenton

Hope S. Shearin, 83


Mar. 20, 2014 @ 04:54 PM

Friday, March 21, 2014

Bullock

John L. Daniel, 83

Colorado Springs, Colo.

Owen W. Moore, 80

Henderson

Magnolia J. Lee, 85

Mary W. Moore, 76

Rosa W. Poole, 82


Mar. 19, 2014 @ 05:51 PM

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Greensboro

Verlena C. Hargrove, 84

Henderson

James M. Manning, 75

Oxford

Dorothy D. Guzman, 72


Mar. 18, 2014 @ 04:35 PM

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Elizabethtown

Madie B. Richardson

Henderson

Kay D. Long, 54

Oxford

James B. Boyd, 83


Mar. 17, 2014 @ 06:51 PM

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Climax

Rev. Charles Rowland, 84

Greensboro

Verlena C. Hargrove, 84

Henderson

Grace J. Eatmon, 86

Mary E. Moore, 76

Charles E. Parham, 49

Clyde T. Robinson Sr., 85

Henry W. Shearin, 76

Oxford

Dorothy D. Guzman, 72

Rocky Mount

Sidney C. Dickerson, 68


Mar. 15, 2014 @ 04:28 PM

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Henderson

Grace J. Eatmon, 86

Clyde T. Robinson, 85


Mar. 14, 2014 @ 06:03 PM

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Henderson

Stephon Johnson Jr., 29

Oxford

Bennie Wilkerson, 69

South Hill, Va.

Kathleen H. Anderson, 79


Mar. 13, 2014 @ 05:54 PM

Friday, March 14, 2014

Augusta, Ga.

Nancy B. Hodges, 89

Henderson

Ruby P. Floyd , 90

Stephon Johnson Jr., 29

William D. Melton, 86

Mary S. Perkinson, 95

Manson

Julian Morton, 78

Raleigh

Sally R. Badger, 74