Obituaries

Aug. 06, 2014 @ 05:32 PM

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Henderson

Maxine Baskerville, 83

Angel Luis Santana, 52

Littleton

Alvis Poe Fleming, 82

Warrenton

Lucille Daniels, 90


Aug. 06, 2014 @ 09:53 AM

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Clarksville, Va.

Betty Ann Norwood Hancock, 75

Henderson

Maxine Baskerville, 82


Aug. 04, 2014 @ 04:43 PM

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Henderson

Angel Santana, 52

Joseph S. Waverly, 80

Roxboro

Quinland “Quint” Lawson, 51


Aug. 02, 2014 @ 06:10 PM

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Butner

Nellie Edwards Boone, 82

Wise

Ralph W. Paynter, 82


Aug. 01, 2014 @ 05:43 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Charlottesville, Va.

Willie C. Thomas, 84

Oxford

Sadie J. Grissom, 78

Richard M. Sumrell, 68

Wise

Ralph Paynter, 82


Jul. 31, 2014 @ 05:03 PM

Friday, August 1, 2014

Highland Springs, Va.

Sallie Jones, 75

Norfolk, Va.

Antoinette Cozart, 32


Jul. 30, 2014 @ 04:47 PM

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Durham

Violet Settles, 94

Henderson

Annie H. Fuller, 92


Jul. 29, 2014 @ 06:00 PM

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Henderson

Debora M. Baucom, 64

Shirley Heidt, 82

Shyannah M. Oliver

 


Jul. 28, 2014 @ 05:15 PM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Henderson

Debora M. Baucom, 64

R. Wade Horton, 57

Shyannah Oliver, 2 months


Jul. 26, 2014 @ 05:09 PM

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Henderson

Calvin H. Hayes