Obituaries

Oct. 14, 2014 @ 04:29 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Henderson

Thelma L. Bullock, 71

Julius L. Fritz, 67

Oxford

Elvin Eaton Jr., 80

Etta D. Price, 104

Roxboro

Linda E. Poole, 73


Oct. 13, 2014 @ 05:39 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Henderson

Barbie J Hargrove, 63

Cornell Hester Jr., 18

Joseph E. Jones, 71

Arthur Smith, 49

Taylor N. Stanton, 20

Louise S. Terry, 83

Oxford

Eleanor C. Davis, 89

Elvin Eaton Jr., 80


Oct. 11, 2014 @ 04:56 PM

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Durham

Patricia A. Crews, 62

Henderson

Louise S. Terry, 83

Brittany J. Thomas, 23

Norlina

Miracle E. Williams

Oxford

Joseph E. Jones, 71


Oct. 10, 2014 @ 05:17 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Durham

Patricia P. Crews, 62

Henderson

Howard L. Boyd Jr., 72

Thelma L. Bullock, 71

Barbie Hargrove, 63

Alexine B. Hoyle, 93

Andrew Smith, 49

John T. Yancey, 67

Macon

Rebecca H. Somerville, 73

Oxford

Bessie T. Newton, 85

Troy E. Sanders, 78


Oct. 09, 2014 @ 04:36 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014

Henderson

Carnell Henderson, 63

Cornell Hester Jr., 18

Oxford

Troy E. Sanders


Oct. 08, 2014 @ 04:41 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Henderson

Tochinna I. Hargrove

Oxford

Betty A. Murray, 77

John D. Shockley, 65
 


Oct. 07, 2014 @ 04:33 PM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Henderson

Howard L. Boyd Jr., 27

Carnell Henderson, 63

Patricia M. Henderson, 75

Brittany J. Thomas, 23

Oxford

Bessie D. Blackwell, 102

John D. Shockley, 65


Oct. 06, 2014 @ 04:17 PM

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Warrenton

Theodore C. Smiley, 69


Oct. 04, 2014 @ 07:14 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Henderson

John T. Holloway, 75

Warrenton

Odessa H. McDowell, 93


Oct. 03, 2014 @ 04:51 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Henderson

Nancy D. Cooke, 54

Tochinna Hargrove, 41

Hillsborough

Barbara B. Brantley, 78