Obituaries

Aug. 09, 2014 @ 05:01 PM

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Oxford

Otis J. Dixon, 90

Philadelphia

Richard H. Hamilton, 77


Aug. 08, 2014 @ 04:23 PM

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Franklinton

Alma C. Blackley, 82


Aug. 07, 2014 @ 04:50 PM

Friday, August 8, 2014

Henderson

Maxine A. Baskerville, 83

Richard C. Brame, 73

Junious Pettiord, 70

Philadelphia, Pa.

Richard Hamilton

Richmond, Va.

Sallie Marie Branch Jones, 75

Warrenton

Linda C. Robinson, 68


Aug. 06, 2014 @ 05:32 PM

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Henderson

Maxine Baskerville, 83

Angel Luis Santana, 52

Littleton

Alvis Poe Fleming, 82

Warrenton

Lucille Daniels, 90


Aug. 06, 2014 @ 09:53 AM

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Clarksville, Va.

Betty Ann Norwood Hancock, 75

Henderson

Maxine Baskerville, 82


Aug. 04, 2014 @ 04:43 PM

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Henderson

Angel Santana, 52

Joseph S. Waverly, 80

Roxboro

Quinland “Quint” Lawson, 51


Aug. 02, 2014 @ 06:10 PM

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Butner

Nellie Edwards Boone, 82

Wise

Ralph W. Paynter, 82


Aug. 01, 2014 @ 05:43 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Charlottesville, Va.

Willie C. Thomas, 84

Oxford

Sadie J. Grissom, 78

Richard M. Sumrell, 68

Wise

Ralph Paynter, 82


Jul. 31, 2014 @ 05:03 PM

Friday, August 1, 2014

Highland Springs, Va.

Sallie Jones, 75

Norfolk, Va.

Antoinette Cozart, 32


Jul. 30, 2014 @ 04:47 PM

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Durham

Violet Settles, 94

Henderson

Annie H. Fuller, 92