Obituaries

Dec. 11, 2014 @ 04:48 PM

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Henderson

Deborah J. Brewer, 66

Angela Cannady, 52

James M. Lassiter, 68

Eddie S. Short, 88

Beatrice Terry, 65

Kittrell

Thurston L. Hicks, 82

Warrenton

Ethel Tunstall, 97


Dec. 10, 2014 @ 05:02 PM

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Creedmoor

Ruby C. Goss, 86

Elizabethtown

Dr. Bruce A. Phillips Jr., 73

Henderson

Charles C. Granger Jr., 70

James M. Lassiter, 68

Albert L. Perdue Sr., 86

Norlina

Johnnie Boyd, 64

Verona A. Markham, 74

Raleigh

Mary H. Perkinson, 77

Warrenton

Arthur A. Coleman, 86


Dec. 09, 2014 @ 04:14 PM

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Henderson

Dorothy A. Abbott, 84

Norlina

Verona Markham, 74


Dec. 08, 2014 @ 04:30 PM

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Henderson

Dorothy A. Abbott, 84

Charles C. Granger Jr., 70

Grace D. Radford, 81

Jane E. Rogers, 82

Warrenton

Ethel Tunstall, 97


Dec. 06, 2014 @ 07:03 PM

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Henderson

Charles C. Granger Jr., 70

Dorothy A. Abbott, 84

 

 


Dec. 05, 2014 @ 04:24 PM

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Henderson

C. Julian Whaley, 87


Dec. 04, 2014 @ 04:34 PM

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Henderson

William L. Bagbey Sr., 66

Harry L. Brown Sr., 63

Ruby M. Floyd, 87

Newman Williams Sr., 67

Norlina

Johnny Boyd, 64

Linda Ann L. King, 68

Pearl Harbor, Fla.

William J. Hecht, 67

Warrenton

W.E. Exum, Sr., 89


Dec. 03, 2014 @ 04:41 PM

Thursday, Nov. 4, 2014

Henderson

James A. Majette, 76

Hester C. Terry, 98

Warrenton

W.E. Exum, 89


Dec. 02, 2014 @ 04:24 PM

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Henderson

Elois Y. Bullock, 83

Hazel A. Clark, 68

Shirley M. Hargrove, 55

Hester C. Terry, 98

Oxford

Joyce A. Fuller, 69

Martha M. Joy, 94

Warrenton

Louise C. Ayscue, 83


Dec. 01, 2014 @ 05:02 PM

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Henderson

Wilbur C. Adams Jr., 73

Mamie Clack, 78

Shirley M. Hargrove, 55

James A. Majette, 76

Indiana, Pa.

Dorothy A. Oliver

Oxford

George W. Comer, 87

Ruth L. Mitchell