Obituaries

Apr. 24, 2014 @ 06:07 PM

Friday, April 25, 2014

Franklinton

Julius Shaw, 85

Henderson

Joseph E. Henderson Sr., 86

Kathleen H. Wiggins, 52

New York

Elnora P. Cunningham, 84

Oxford

Bernice B. Hobson, 84

Joseph Toler Sr., 58

Lynn Welsh, 63

Warrenton

Emily Jones, 96


Apr. 23, 2014 @ 05:23 PM

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Franklinton

Myrna S. Ayscue, 57

Henderson

Ruth A. Davis, 87

Roxboro

James T. Pettiford Jr., 50


Apr. 22, 2014 @ 05:08 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Henderson

Ruth A. Davis, 87

Deborah A. Lovings, 60

Townsville

Cecil M. Carter, 55


Apr. 21, 2014 @ 05:21 PM

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Henderson

James F. Ayscue, 86

Elizabeth Sneed, 90

Hazel M. Thomas, 95

Manson

Silvester R. Durham, 81

Townsville

Cecil Carter


Apr. 19, 2014 @ 04:17 PM

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Henderson

Edward M. Satterwhite, 80

Louisburg

Jeanne E. Williams, 85


Apr. 18, 2014 @ 06:49 PM

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Butner

Rick L. Love, 59

Henderson

Nell W. Foster, 78

Warrenton

James Jones, 53


Apr. 17, 2014 @ 04:41 PM

Friday, April 18, 2014

Henderson

Lorene F. Greenway

Louisburg

Donald E. Webb


Apr. 16, 2014 @ 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Henderson

Bonnie E. Buhrmester, 68

Ruth V. Dunston, 74

Nell W. Foster, 78

Stephen T. Workman, 66

New York

Shirley H. Kirton, 56


Apr. 15, 2014 @ 05:15 PM

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Henderson

Ruth V. Dunston

Stephen T. Workman


Apr. 14, 2014 @ 05:40 PM

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Richmond, Va.

Jerel Bullock