Obituaries

Jul. 24, 2014 @ 05:52 PM

Friday, July 25, 2014

Henderson

Betty Jeanne C. Thorpe, 80

Oxford

Gerald B. Denny

Warrenton

Travis A. Ormsby, 80


Jul. 23, 2014 @ 04:20 PM

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Henderson

Katherine D. Moss, 90

Betty Jeanne C. Thorpe, 80

Townsville

Dan W. Tucker, 88


Jul. 22, 2014 @ 05:42 PM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Henderson

Weldon G. Vaughan, 78

Ernest M. Shepherd Jr., 93

Warrenton

Travis A. Ormsby, 80


Jul. 21, 2014 @ 04:49 PM

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Durham

Roy N. Bullock, 74

Henderson

Nicholas A. Bisogno Sr., 75

Jose M. Grave de Peralta, 89

Hazel L. Hobgood, 88

Alvin E. Oakes, 78


Jul. 19, 2014 @ 08:09 PM

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Creedmoor

Willie T. Chisenhall, 67

Henderson

Hazel L. Hobgood, 88

John T. Gentry, 56

High Point

Hazel N. Wright, 91


Jul. 18, 2014 @ 05:42 PM

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Henderson

Edgar S. Jackson, 75

Macon

Ethel M. Jones, 79

Newark, N.J.

James O. Townes, 88


Jul. 17, 2014 @ 05:03 PM

Friday, July 18, 2014

Henderson

Edgar S. Jackson, 75

Martinsville, Va.

Rebecca W. Camden, 81

Warrenton

Robert M. Burnette, 96


Jul. 16, 2014 @ 06:22 PM

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014

Macon

Ethel Jones, 79

Norlina

Sylvester H. Harris Jr., 72

Rougemont

Cecil E. Adcock, 51

Warrenton

Sallie K. Dickerson, 70


Jul. 15, 2014 @ 05:35 PM

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Henderson

Henry L. Best, 80

Norlina

Sylvester Harris Jr., 72

Oxford

Virginia S. Woodlief, 92

Warrenton

Mary C. Bowen, 83

Sallie K. Dickerson, 71

Marion T. Hull, 85


Jul. 14, 2014 @ 04:54 PM

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Clarksville, Va.

John H. Feild Jr., 47

Henderson

Tommy L. Key, 70

New York

Thomas E. Jordan, 71

Warrenton

Mary C. Bowen, 83

Marion Hull, 87