Obituaries

Aug. 29, 2014 @ 04:27 PM

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Chesapeake, Va.

Mary J. Hunt, 74

Henderson

Dennis R. Bullock, 57

New York

Hattie B. Williams, 94

Oxford

James B. Moss, 88


Aug. 28, 2014 @ 04:28 PM

Friday, August 29, 2014

Chesapeake, Va.

Mary E. Hunt, 74

Henderson

Reginald Mitchell, 50

Manson

Helen Harris, 80

John T. Harris, 77

Richmond, Va.

Lisa V. Taylor, 42

Stovall

William C. Wilson, 27

Warrenton

James L. Alston, 59


Aug. 27, 2014 @ 03:57 PM

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Franklinton

Mary C. Bynum, 78

Henderson

Ola M. Anderson, 80

John N. Daniels, 61

Carolyn B. Sumners, 78

Manson

Helen Harris, 80

Oxford

Billie J. Loyd Jr.

D.C. Reece, 86


Aug. 26, 2014 @ 04:54 PM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Oxford

Billie J. Loyd Jr.

William L. West Jr., 69


Aug. 25, 2014 @ 05:24 PM

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Bullock

Lillian H. Gill

Henderson

John N. Daniels, 61

Vernon B. Lockemy, 78

Reginald Mitchell, 50

Joseph B. Tharrington, 70

Manson

John T. Harris, 77

Oxford

Marie G. Currin, 93

Richmond, Va.

Lisa V. Taylor, 42

Warrenton

James L. Alston, 60


Aug. 23, 2014 @ 04:39 PM

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Henderson

Walter Bullock, 74


Aug. 22, 2014 @ 04:24 PM

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Fairfield, Conn.

Elizabeth B. Wallace, 73

Henderson

Andrew L. Perry, 63

Washington, D.C.

George R. Jones Jr., 39


Aug. 21, 2014 @ 05:37 PM

Friday, August 22, 2014

Henderson

Irene D. Flowers, 89

Channie H. White, 81

Macon

Mamie Milam, 73

Norlina

Dennis Hinton, 57

Oxford

Angela M. Greene

Olivia T. Looney, 37

Charles Ragland, 61

Warrenton

Louise V. Clark, 87


Aug. 20, 2014 @ 04:59 PM

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Henderson

Dustina J. Leco-Murillo, 32

Channie V. White, 81

Oxford

Toney Washington, 59


Aug. 19, 2014 @ 04:46 PM

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Henderson

Dustina L. Murillo, 32

Christine A. Williams, 78