Obituaries

Nov. 21, 2014 @ 05:31 PM

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Henderson

Mary B. Dixon, 92

Sharon D. Pollard, 50

Cleveland J. Royster, 51


Nov. 20, 2014 @ 04:46 PM

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Baltimore

Rufus R. Chavis Jr., 93

Hackensack, N.J.

Larry D. Green, 64

Henderson

Mary Helen F. Daniels, 102

Middleburg

Joyce H. Bobbitt, 78

Oxford

Garland B. Mitz, 85

Ronnie C. Murray, 56


Nov. 19, 2014 @ 04:25 PM

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Henderson

Cleo H. Jefferson, 88

Oxford

Thomas A. Hite, 70

Garland B. Mitz, 85

Warrenton

Percell Williams Sr., 82


Nov. 18, 2014 @ 04:17 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Henderson

Sharon D. Pollard, 50

William Starnes, 80

Oxford

Wallace Plate, 61


Nov. 17, 2014 @ 04:40 PM

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Greensboro

Patricia Lankford, 46

Barbara A. Poole, 71

Henderson

Rufus Chavis Jr.

Robert C. Kling, 71

Mildred M. Laubach, 77

Oxford

Janet A. Trivett, 55

Warrenton

Isabel A. Cordell

Percell Williams, 82


Nov. 15, 2014 @ 05:14 PM

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Henderson

William J. Childress, 71

Angela D. Hopfer, 46


Nov. 14, 2014 @ 04:51 PM

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Greensboro

Barbara F. Poole, 71

Henderson

Mary Helen F. Daniels, 102

Marie H. Ratliff, 85

Oxford

Lessie M. Lewis, 91

Pikeville

David H. Pate, 31


Nov. 13, 2014 @ 04:32 PM

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Henderson

Rahsoul A. Davis, 26

Shanda M. Henderson, 22

Rosa T. Williams, 89

Randallstown, Md.

Charles M. Jones, 71


Nov. 14, 2014 @ 09:29 AM

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Henderson

Georgia Napier, 51

Barbara T. Sumler, 45

Oxford

Joseph E. Elliott Jr., 53

Frances R. Jones


Nov. 11, 2014 @ 04:16 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Creedmoor

Roger L. Cozart, 77

Henderson

Frances L. Brewer, 74

Judith F. Edwards, 73

Marie Ratliff, 88

Philadelphia

Josephine A. Edwards, 88