Student ambassadors chosen by Eaton-Johnson

Dec. 21, 2012 @ 09:00 PM


Eaton-Johnson Middle School has selected its student ambassadors for the 2012-2013 school year. They will serve as representatives of the school at special events and welcome visitors and special guests during school events. Students in grades 6-8 must demonstrate outstanding behavior, high academic achievement and a high attendance rate to qualify for consideration. They must then go through an interview process before being chosen. The 2012-2013 ambassadors include: (front row, from left) Logan Farmer, Kyrsten Guin, Hanna Miller, Brittney Kersey, Nathan Martin, Nya Reed Hailey Owen; (second row, from left) Jose Malinab, Brian Lopez, Ezekiel Turner, Anthony Ellis, Caitlyn Bassett Briana Coleman; (third row, from left) Billy Cates Vicente, Zanee Davis, Jaylen Webb, Zairea Davis Ashley Owen; (back row, from left) Stephon Sample, Imani Simmons, Tahirah Richardson, Mya Hargrove, Jo’el Royster and Hunter DeMent.