FGV Smart Start announces executive committee

Dec. 30, 2013 @ 09:36 AM

The executive committee members for Franklin-Granville-Vance Smart Start for 2014 are (from left) Stacy Robinson, Franklin County representative; Denise Gill, Vance County representative; Carolyn Paylor, executive director; Valerie Hennike, vice chairwoman; Paul Westfall, chairman; Linda Frederickson, treasurer; and Sara Rudolph, secretary. Not pictured is Lou Bechtel, Granville County representative.