Leadership Vance 2013

Jul. 19, 2013 @ 05:30 PM

Leadership Vance, coordinated by the Henderson-Vance Chamber of Commerce, introduces the county’s history, media, education, governments, economic development, industry, judiciary, agriculture, national resources, health and community resources.

The next class applications will be taken in December.

Members of this year’s class included coordinator Annette Roberson, Caitlyn Dietrich, Jennifer Gregory, Kenneth Jones, Elena Robinson, Edna Vaught, Val Short, Angela Gardner-Ragland, Lewis Keller, Anita Hicks, Sarah Miller, Darryl Brown, Marylaura McKoon and Alan Wooten, Gwendolyn Carroll and Christina Brock.