Officers installed at Henderson Moose Family Center

Dec. 19, 2013 @ 09:28 AM

ABOVE: Officers installed for the Loyal Order of the Moose Henderson Lodge No. 1412 were (from left) Curt Harp Jr., sergeant at arms; David Moore, trustee; Dean Andrews, treasurer; Ronnie Watkins, junior governor; Johnny Ausborn, trustee; Wilson Sawyer, installing officer and past governor; William “Rooster" Prewer, administrator; Ronald Roberson, governor; and Glenn Benters, prelate. Joining them is Andy Jordon (right), past governor. BELOW: Officers installed for the Women of the Moose were (from left) Sue Woodell, junior graduate regent; Lois Cash, recorder; Amanda Hackbarth, senior regent; Ann Ellis, chaplain; Judy Currin, secretary and treasurer; and Debbie Clayton, junior regent.