Contact Us

Jan. 31, 2014 @ 10:09 PM

The Daily Dispatch
304 S. Chestnut Street
Henderson, NC 27536

Main: 252-436-2700

Circulation: 252-436-2800

Fax:  252-430-0125

 

Departments

Advertising: Retail
252-436-2821
advertising@hendersondispatch.com

Advertising: Classified
252-436-2812
classifieds@hendersondispatch.com

Advertising: Legal Notices
252-436-2850
legals@hendersondispatch.com

Circulation
252-436-2800
circulation@hendersondispatch.com

News
252-436-2831
news@hendersondispatch.com

Church News
252-436-2833
faith@hendersondispatch.com

Obituaries
252-436-2833
obits@hendersondispatch.com

 

 

Administration

Alan Wooten
Publisher / Editor
252-436-2831
awooten@hendersondispatch.com

Deborah Tuck
Advertising Director
252-436-2821
dtuck@hendersondispatch.com

Brent Agurs
Circulation Manager
252-436-2800
bagurs@hendersondispatch.com

 

 

News Staff

Alan Wooten
Editor
252-436-2831
awooten@hendersondispatch.com

Vanessa Shortley
Managing Editor
252-436-2850
vshortley@hendersondispatch.com

Kellen Holtzman
Sports Editor
252-436-2840
kholtzman@hendersondispatch.com

Stephen Crumpler
Sections Editor
252-436-2833
communitynews@hendersondispatch.com

Sarah Mansur
Staff Writer
252-436-2837
smansur@hendersondispatch.com

Mark Dolejs
Staff Writer
252-436-2842
dispatchfoto@gmail.com

David Irvine
Staff Writer
252-436-2838
dirvine@hendersondispatch.com

 

 

Advertising Staff

Deborah Tuck
Advertising Director
252-436-2821
dtuck@hendersondispatch.com

Ginger Baker
Classifieds Manager
252-436-2812
gbaker@hendersondispatch.com

Stephanie Ranes
Retail Account Executive
252-436-2822
sranes@hendersondispatch.com

Stacey Reams
Retail Account Executive
252-436-2823
sreams@hendersondispatch.com

Diane Robbins
Retail Account Executive
252-436-2824
drobbins@hendersondispatch.com

Lisa Adcock
Major Accounts Executive
252-436-2811
ladcock@hendersondispatch.com

 

 

Circulation Staff

Brent Agurs
Circulation Manager
252-436-2800
bagurs@hendersondispatch.com

Lamont Clayton
District Manager
252-436-2801
lclayton@hendersondispatch.com

 

Carol Venable
District Manager
252-436-2802
 

Tim Fulcher
District Manager
252-436-2802
 

April Partin
Customer Service Representative
252-436-2802
 

Betty Peoples
Customer Service Representative
252-436-2803
 

William Chavis
Assistant District Manager
252-436-2802